All WWE Wrestlers

WWE Cruiserweight Classic

Home ] Current WWE Wrestlers ] WWE Divas ] WWE Raw ] WWE Smackdown ] WWE NXT ] WWE Results ] WWE Products ] Classic WWE Divas ] Classic WWE Wrestlers ] WWE Hall Of Famers ] Past WWE Champions ] WWE Tough Enough ] WWE Tag Teams ] WWE Managers ] Classic WCW Divas ] Classic WCW Wrestlers ] WCW Results ] WCW Hall Of Famers ] ECW Wrestlers ] TNA Wrestlers ] ROH Wrestlers ] NWA Hall of Famers ] Wrestling Products ] Wrestling Schools ] UFC Fighters ] WWE Wrestlers Stie Map ]


The WWE Cruiserweight Classic Results


WWE Cruiserweight Classic Results provides all the WWE Cruiserweight Classic results.  At WWE Cruiserweight Classic Results we have the results for all your favorite Cruiserweight Classic events.  That includes the Gran Metalik and T.J Perkins fight with T.J. being victorious and winning the 2016 Cruiserweight Classic and many other memorable moments.  Plus we all carry all the Cruiserweight Classic Products, from the official WWE store, including Cruiserweight Classic DVDs, WWE Cruiserweight Classic Tickets and more.  The Cruiserweight Classic was formerly known as Global Cruiserweight Series, is wrestlers 205lbs or less and was held on June 23, 2016, July 14, 2016, July 27, 2016, August 3, 2016 and September 14, 2016.  So enjoy your visit at the Cruiserweight Classic Results Fan Page, WWE Cruiserweight Classic Results.

Cruiserweight Classic Products

WWE Cruiserweight Classic Results

" Cruiserweight Classic Results provided by "

Cruiserweight Classic 2016 Results

List of Wrestlers
  • Akira Tozawa from Japan at 156lbs
  • Alejandro Saez from Chile at 205lbs
  • Anthony Bennett from United States at 147lbs
  • Ariya Daivari from Iran at 180lbs
  • Brian Kendrick from United States at 157lbs
  • Cedric Alexander from United States at 200lbs
  • Clement Petiot from France at 199lbs
  • Da Mack from Germany at 160lbs
  • Damian Slater from Australia at 193lbs
  • Drew Gulak from United States at 193lbs
  • Fabian Aichner from Italy at 203lbs
  • Gran Metalik from Mexico at 175lbs
  • Gurv Sihra from India at 159lbs
  • Harv Sihra from India at 144lbs
  • Ho Ho Lun from Hong Kong at 155lbs
  • Jack Gallagher from England at 167lbs
  • Jason Lee from Hong Kong at 154lbs
  • Johnny Gargano from United States at 170lbs
  • Kenneth Johnson from United States at 156lbs
  • Kota Ibushi from Japan at 189lbs
  • Lince Dorado from Puerto Rico at 168lbs
  • Mustafa Ali from Pakistan at 182lbs
  • Noam Dar from Scotland at 178lbs
  • Raul Mendoza from Mexico at 178lbs
  • Rich Swann from United States at 165lbs
  • Sean Maluta from American Samoa at 191lbs
  • T.J. Perkins from Philippines at 167lbs
  • Tajiri from Japan at 189lbs
  • Tommaso Ciampa from United States at 195lbs
  • Tony Nese from United States at 196lbs
  • Tyson Dux from Canada at 193lbs
  • Zack Sabre Jr. from England at 181lbs

2016 Cruiserweight Classic Champion

T.J. Perkins

Cruiserweight Classic 2017 Results




Up ]

All WWE 2016.  All Rights Reserved.